Plessi

 
PLESSO
TELEFONO
INDIRIZZO
MAIL
CODICE MECCANOGRAFICO

Scuola dell'Infanzia

Diano d'Alba 0173 69 120 Piazza Umberto I, 25/A
    infanzia.diano@icdianoalba.edu.it
CNAA84905R
  Ricca 0173 61 20 73 Piazza Torino - Fraz. Ricca infanzia.ricca@icdianoalba.edu.it CNAA84901L
  Valle Talloria 0173 23 17 54 Via Cane Guido, 34 infanzia.valle@icdianoalba.edu.it CNAA84902N
  Roddi 0173 61 52 96 Via Crosetti,1 infanzia.roddi@icdianoalba.edu.it CNAA84903P
  Rodello 0173 61 70 22 Piazza Comunale, 2 infanzia.rodello@icdianoalba.edu.it CNAA84904Q
  Grinzane Cavour 0173 26 21 28 Via dell'Asilo, 32 infanzia.grinzane@icdianoalba.edu.it CNAA84906T

Scuola Primaria

S. Rocco Cherasca 0173 61 23 70 Fraz. San Rocco Cherasca, 2 primaria.sanrocco@icdianoalba.edu.it CNEE84901T
  Diano d'Alba 0173 69 376 Piazza Umberto I, 25/A
    primaria.diano@icdianoalba.edu.it
CNEE849052
  Grinzane Cavour 0173 26 23 06 Via Bricco, 15 primaria.grinzane@icdianoalba.edu.it CNEE84902V
  Roddi 0173 61 52 96 Via Sineo, 1/A primaria.roddi@icdianoalba.edu.it CNEE84903X
  Rodello 0173 61 75 88 Piazza Comunale, 4 primaria.rodello@icdianoalba.edu.it CNEE849063
  Sinio 0173 26 39 80 Piazza Don Marchisio primaria.sinio@icdianoalba.edu.it CNEE849074

Secondaria di I grado

Diano d'Alba 0173 69 197 Piazza Umberto I, 25 secondaria.diano@icdianoalba.edu.it CNMM84901R